"Manage and Provide Reliable, Safe and Clean Water Resources for the Crow Reservation."
Click here to access
Official Crow Tribal Website
Click to see CTWRD Organizational Chart
Up Dated 8/31/2016
TITLE
NAME
E-MAIL
PHONE #
CIP/MR&I DIRECTOR
ALDEN BIG MAN
Alden.BigMan@crow-nsn.gov
406-638-1011
CONSTRUCTION MANAGER
KEN ST.MARX
Ken.St.Marx@crow-nsn.gov
406-679-0315
PROJECT MECHANIC
ROBERT SHANE
Robert.Shane@crow-nsn.gov
406-679-1554
MAINTENANCE MECHANIC
EVERETTE WALKS
Everette.Walks@crow-nsn.gov
406-620-7320
GIS TECHNICIAN
WINTERS RED STAR
Winters.RedStar@crow-nsn.gov
406-679-2019
RIGHT OF WAY SPECIALIST
LAURENA HOLDS
Laurena.Holds@crow-nsn.gov
406-679-6239
FINANCE CLERK
ALICE IRON
Alice.Iron@crow-nsn.gov
406-679-3889
OFFICE MAINTENANCE
LEONARD CROOKED ARM
Leonard.CrookedArm@crow-nsn.gov
406-679-3345
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
JULIET FISHER
Juilet.Fisher@crow-nsn.gov
406-620-7160
CIP ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
JOSIE PORTER
Josie.Porter@crow-nsn.gov
406-620-7859
MR&I ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
KENNETH DEPUTEE SR.
Kenneth.Deputee@crow-nsn.gov
406-620-7707
INVENTORY SPECIALIST
COURDELL FRENCH
Cordell.French@crow-nsn.gov
406-679-0549
SAFETY OFFICER
JAMES WILSON
James.Wilson@crow-nsn.gov
406-620-7522